Thank You.

Thank you…

… for listening to me rant, try to get my point across, serve my own ego online or IRL.

… for giving me good examples of how to be a decent human being.

… for loving me in spite of all the unlovable bits.

… for laughing at my bad jokes (I knew the good ones were funny, but these… sheesh).

… for feeling the freedom to be yourself around me.

… for being there when I needed to _____.

… for letting me be there for you there when you needed to _____.

… for life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness together.

… for letting me post something so vague, yet so heartfelt on this Thanksgiving Day.

If there’s any question – yes, thank you for all of the above and more.

2 thoughts on “Thank You.

  1. Dawn says:

    Love these thoughts. Happy Thanksgiving.

    The video? I’m not sure what that’s about. Are you trying to be all sentimental on Vicki before you ask to buy a Delorean?

    • Rick says:

      Video? Lost me with that one. But THANKS for dropping by – appreciate you guys and all the rest in our lives that are a part of who we are. 🙂

Leave a Reply

