First FFB Team – NFL.com

I’m not normally a big fan of auto-draft, but with wifi issues this evening and probably downtime for the site itself, I’m okay with my first team of the year. This platform is NFL.com – I’ve got three more drafts over the next week on three different platforms. I’m going to pay for this somewhere down the road this season, I’m sure.

I’ll tweak a bit before opening week, but mainly I’ll watch for what’s up after week one. Feels good to be back into Fall and Football, doesn’t it?

2 thoughts on “First FFB Team – NFL.com

  1. Alan Green says:

    So good to be back in football season. Cooler weather, tailgating, the kids back in school….ahhh, is this heaven?

  2. Rick says:

    Not quite heaven – the Gators still won Saturday…

Leave a Reply

