brown

IMG_0447

Photo Friday – Brown

I personally like the green ones best.

4 thoughts on “brown

  1. Martha says:

    You know what the green ones mean – right?

  2. maryann says:

    hi there…orange ones rule…(not that i eat them anymore)
    at one time…a long time ago you told me of a group that met at Atlanta Bread in Lexington…do they still meet? how would i find them?
    thanks Rick.

  3. Rick says:

    Mot – the green ones were homeruns in an M&M commercial from our youth, but my wife just informed me of another double meaning. I used to be so innocent.
    Maryann – it’s sporadic, meeting at ABC on Hwy #378 across from Lex Hosp. Let me know and I’ll invite you in the FB group.

  4. maryann says:

    ok…how do i get the FB invite?

Leave a Reply

