where in sc?

IMG_0393

5 thoughts on “where in sc?

  1. Chuck says:

    st andrews multi cinema and games?

  2. Rick says:

    ding ding ding – way to go, Chuck. Kids’ youth ministry is moving into the party room, smapped that this morning. Aaah the memories and the smells.

  3. Chuck says:

    So, it is now defunct? I always tried to look to see what was playing there whenever I went to Cola Town, amazed that it was still open.
    The first movie that I saw there was “Never Say Never Again.” I think Buddy Nicholson took some of us up there.

  4. Rick says:

    Nope, still there and open. Just renting space to the youth group. Looks like I remembered it, mostly. Vicki & I had second date there, YOUNG GUNS II IN 1988.

  5. Kyle says:

    Wow. I came in way late on that one. I remember it too. That was back when Pac-Man WAS somebody.

Leave a Reply

