Chilly in PA

It’s a really chilly morning here in PA – only 50F right now and not getting much warmer. I could get used to this. The morning is going well, and I’m hoping the rest of the day goes famously along its merry way. I’m taking advantage in the evenings of "no internet access" at the hotel (wi-fi has been down forever) to get back into my reading. I’ll try to post a couple of reviews this weekend, some recommendations for anyone looking for some inflight reading material through the summer. I’m not much on "beach reading" – in too many ways, sand in the shorts are a hindrance to my literary enjoyment. Just saying.

Honestly, as I look out the windows of the training room, this is one of those mornings that is made for jeans, a sweatshirt, cup of coffee and a good book on the front porch swing. Of all that, I’ve got coffee – not complaining, just an observation.

Leave a Reply

