#19 – 25 Days of Christmas Quotes

Less than one week ’til Santa comes – are you ready?

Gimbel’s Santa: Now what can I get you for Christmas?
Buddy: Don’t tell him what you want, he’s a liar.
Gimbel’s Santa: Let the kid talk.
Buddy: You disgust me! How can you live with yourself?
Gimbel’s Santa: Just cool it, Zippy.
Buddy: You sit on a throne of lies.
Gimbel’s Santa: Look, I’m not kiddin’.
Buddy: You’re a fake.
Gimbel’s Santa: I’m a fake?
Buddy: Yes!
Gimbel’s Santa: How’d you like to be dead, huh? Ho, ho, just kidding.
Buddy: You stink.
Gimbel’s Santa: I think you’re gonna have a good Christmas, all right.
Buddy: You smell like beef and cheese, you don’t smell like Santa.

* from Elf

7 thoughts on “#19 – 25 Days of Christmas Quotes

  1. George says:

    Ah one of my favorites, “Elf”.

  2. Alan Knox says:

    I know two in a row! This is from one my recent favorite Christmas movies. My favorite line: “He’s an angry elf.”
    I feel special. Maybe someone will make a TV special about me.
    -Alan

  3. jeremy says:

    well, you know … yeah it’s elf…
    “Why are you smiling?!”
    “I like smiling, smiling’s my favorite”
    “Make work your favorite. That’s your new favorite”
    Jon Favreau is a genius.

  4. jae says:

    You sit on a throne of lies!
    Best. line. EVER.

  5. jae says:

    You sit on a throne of lies!
    Best. line. EVER.

  6. Rick says:

    Thanks, folks – that was ginormous.

Leave a Reply

