#15 – 25 Days of Christmas Quotes

In honor of being home with my kids, here’s one for them. Instead of you guessing, let the little munchkins in your house see if they can decipher this piece of Christmas cheer.

"My wish is that the people of _______ will stop paying any attention to the inane drivel that is constantly streaming out of this dunderhead’s mouth."

"Gee, ____, maybe Santa will bring me a dictionary so I can understand what you just said."

* Spongebob Christmas Special

6 thoughts on “#15 – 25 Days of Christmas Quotes

  1. Chuck says:

    So, I show this to Katie and Megan, and they both asked if they could google.

  2. Rick says:

    Your kids need to watch more TV. My kids are oversaturated, knew it right away. Somewhere in the middle, Congress is arguing, I think.

  3. Todd says:

    Will you be using the quote, “Yippie Kay Yay, mother—-?” It is from a gem of a Christmas film.

  4. Rick says:

    Won’t be sharing the profanity side of xmas here, but you might look for it on George’s blog with those three reindeer.

  5. vicki says:

    If my kids got it immediately, Chuck’s kids need to google, and I have not a clue, it must be SPONGEBOB!! Am I right??

  6. Rick says:

    ding ding ding ding

Leave a Reply

