Early Addition to Christmas List

Artsodajsc Even the Ham is kosher.

Buy me one?

2 thoughts on “Early Addition to Christmas List

  1. jae says:

    Mike ordered both sets last night. Ugh.
    Although sugar plum looks somewhat enticing.

  2. James says:

    Last year I brought the Jones soda holiday pack to my grandmother’s on Christmas, which included a “Turkey” flavor, an “Antacid” flavor (tasted like pepto, and wasn’t all that bad) and “Buttered Roll,” perhaps the nastiest thing I have ever put in my mouth.

Leave a Reply

